Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grant Nations

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Grant Nations

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gaston Wilder (Pernell Gaston Wilder)

Gaston Wilder (Pernell Gaston Wilder)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant what is the absolute best. Saved me time energy and money!"
Profile photo of Darlene

Darlene

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grant Nations-State Farm Insurance in Brookhaven GA are the BEST!!!. They are always ready to answer any concerns that I may have. You’re more then a customer. They treat you like family.Trey Luther is my #1 Agent . I highly recommend Grant Nations-State Farm Insurance. Thank Guys!"
Profile photo of Kyle Wallace

Kyle Wallace

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"After moving to a new place my new insurance premium went up by almost $40/mo. I was able to find a better deal and called his office to cancel my SF insurance. Jacob was not helpful and kept asking me questions why I want to cancel when I told him from the beginning all I want to do is to cancel. He intentionally lied to me saying my current SF premium was much lower than it is and when he was finally done using his simple manipulative tactics which didn't work on me - he just hung up. I called them couple days before my due date to make sure they won't charge me. And couple days later despite my SF insurance being cancelled they still charged me. Grant was helpful in the beginning but every time I called his office he was not available to talk and after some time he stopped answering my emails."
Profile photo of Dan Bowden

Dan Bowden

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grant was able to match my existing coverage with USAA and save me nearly $2000 annually. Grant was very knowledgeable about the products to fit my needs. Everything was done with only a single phone call and a few emails. Very pleased with the service and value I am getting from Grant Nations State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor Coscino

Taylor Coscino

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of j bullard

j bullard

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Grant for my insurance for years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain my policies and coverage so I understand what I am paying for. If you need an agent who cares about you as a person and wants to ensure you are insured correctly, call Grant."
Profile photo of Nancy N

Nancy N

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"On my way to work recently, I was rear-ended. Since this was my first accident, I had no idea what to do - where to begin. I called my State Farm Agent, Grant Nations. He answered his phone immediately, inquired about my well being, calmed my nerves, and gave me clear step by step instructions about what to do to take care of myself. He took care of everything else. I have been insured by many companies through the years. Never have I been so pleased. Grant Nations and State Farm were there for me from the initial crash to the closing of this claim. What could have been a catastrophic event in my life turned out well because of the guidance and support of a knowledgeable agent and credible company. Because of the way I was treated and my claim was handled, I will be a State Farm customer for life! Thanks, Grant!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Ward

Alexandra Ward

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Austin - did the best job and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Adison Shiffler

Adison Shiffler

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Austin! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Kevin Ha

Kevin Ha

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called up Grant Nations - State Farm Insurance Agency the other day and had an incredibly positive experience. Spoke to Austin on the phone and couldn't be more impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. I will definitely keep this agency as my go to place for my insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Austin."
Profile photo of Alex Augusta

Alex Augusta

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin M. was very professional with helping me through the process."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hassett

Jeremiah Hassett

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called into the Grant Nations - State Farm Office and Austin took my call. His professionalism and knowledge impressed me as he listened to my needs and clearly presented all of my options. He made sure I fully understood everything and answered all my questions perfectly. I highly recommend this office and when you call ask for Austin and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Murphy provided great customer service with my renters and auto quote! Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Nicolas Seidler

Nicolas Seidler

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the Grant Nations State Farm office the other day! I worked with Austin who was incredibly helpful and presented my various options very clearly. I would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs and make sure to ask for Austin!"
Profile photo of Mikey LeRoy

Mikey LeRoy

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grant Nations has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable of my policies and the insurance industry as a whole. His team has given nothing but great advice while looking out for my best interest. I am a State Farm customer for life and it is because of agents like Grant Nations"
Profile photo of Alexander “Big Daddy” Helmeczy

Alexander “Big Daddy” Helmeczy

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyla is very helpful, she had everything under control at a busy time. Kyla did her job effortlessly and professionally! I’d recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Sarah Ruck

Sarah Ruck

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyla, the office manager, was extremely helpful when I called needing information. She was prompt & very informative! I would definitely recommend this firm if you need anything at all!!"
Profile photo of Rich Reimer

Rich Reimer

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called asking about quotes and Jacob M was outstanding. He answered every question and concern I had."
Profile photo of Jason Barefoot

Jason Barefoot

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an incredibly positive experience with the customer agent Jacob McAdoo. He was extremely helpful and courteous. He was very patient answering all my questions and he never failed to update me with the correct information when I was misinformed on something. I would highly recommend this company. Very trust worthy!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Gilmore

Rebekah Gilmore

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Austin Scales

Austin Scales

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stopped by the Grant Nations State Farm today and had a wonderful experience. From the front desk worker, to the insurance agents staff, every one of them were highly professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this insurance agency to anyone seeking to get covered."
Profile photo of Kyle F

Kyle F

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a really positive experience working with Grant and his team. Very professional and responsive, and they were able to save me a significant amount of money in my car insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rodrick Adams

Rodrick Adams

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm was so helpful, a great agency. I’m so happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rachal Little

Rachal Little

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Happy to feel our policies are in good hands."
Profile photo of Ana Lewis

Ana Lewis

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love my agent! They have the best customer service! State Farm for life!"