Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Dieringer

Leah Dieringer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Dieringer
"Setting up my insurance has never been easier! Grant and Rich provided top tier customer service and are super helpful whenever I have questions!"
Profile photo of Denise Johnson

Denise Johnson

December 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Johnson
"My I just switched to State Farm Insurance for my vehicle. Best thing ever ❤️. Mr. Jacob Mcadoo ❤️ 👏 🙌 bless his heart found me a excellent quote. The world need more people like him. I am so content 😌 ☺️ ✨️. Thank-you sòooo much Mr.Jacob Mcadoo. By the way love your name Jacob biblically was a hero he depicts power and grace of God to change and renew... today YOU, Mr. Jacob M. did that for me. Love your last name also Mcadoo cause you Mc-a-doo that 😃 perfect for me. Stay blessed and safe 🙏. My new earth 🌎 angel 😇. Thank you. Happy Holidays to all your staff and co-workers of State Farm. God bless 🙌 all."
Profile photo of Marcie Woodberry

Marcie Woodberry

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Woodberry
"Jacob is always there for all of my insurance needs. He goes above and beyond. I guess it’s true what they say, “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”"
Profile photo of Justin Knox

Justin Knox

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Knox
"One call that’s all…like a good neighbor coming through with sugar for Koolaid!!! Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Anna Pierno

Anna Pierno

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Pierno
"Anytime I call this branch I get #1 customer service. Every employee I've dealt with has had a positive attitude and followed up and followed through. Their dedication to resolving issues and providing feedback is second to none. Even if they don't have the answers they find them, and communicate if they run into delays. This team will treat you like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Brit Harvey

Brit Harvey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brit Harvey
"I had a fantastic experience with Jacob McAdoo at State Farm! He was incredibly helpful and efficiently resolved my issue. I'm grateful for his professionalism and expertise. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Santorufo

Jaime Santorufo

September 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jaime Santorufo
"Do not do business with this office. No one at this office knows what they are doing! They will just lie to you and tell you what you want to hear to get you off the phone! I have requested a call from Grant over 3 weeks ago and still have not heard from him. They owe me money for over charging me on my car insurance and are now just giving me the run around. I will be reporting this office."
Profile photo of Kipp Maddox

Kipp Maddox

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kipp Maddox
"I've recently had trouble finding a good deal with a reputable insurance company, but after talking to Will Watson I realized it wasn't going to be expensive to feel secure driving down the road. He was personable and extremely friendly. They offer great rates for jam up insurance and I'm excited for a long-term partnership with this company."
Profile photo of Shern Blyden

Shern Blyden

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shern Blyden
"Grant Nation State Farm- Jacob is my number 1 guy when it comes to Any questions or concerns at State Farm. His communication is always clear and I receive great results everytime. I highly recommend you to ask for Jacob when contacting State Farm. Great guy!!! 👍 keep up the good work 💪💯 Quality service everytime"
Profile photo of Gaston Wilder (Pernell Gaston Wilder)

Gaston Wilder (Pernell Gaston Wilder)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gaston Wilder (Pernell Gaston Wilder)
"Grant what is the absolute best. Saved me time energy and money!"
Profile photo of Darlene

Darlene

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene
"Grant Nations-State Farm Insurance in Brookhaven GA are the BEST!!!. They are always ready to answer any concerns that I may have. You’re more then a customer. They treat you like family.Trey Luther is my #1 Agent . I highly recommend Grant Nations-State Farm Insurance. Thank Guys!"
Profile photo of Kirill V

Kirill V

May 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kirill V
"After moving to a new place my new insurance premium went up by almost $40/mo. I was able to find a better deal and called his office to cancel my SF insurance. Jacob was not helpful and kept asking me questions why I want to cancel when I told him from the beginning all I want to do is to cancel. He intentionally lied to me saying my current SF premium was much lower than it is and when he was finally done using his simple manipulative tactics which didn't work on me - he just hung up. I called them couple days before my due date to make sure they won't charge me. And couple days later despite my SF insurance being cancelled they still charged me. Grant was helpful in the beginning but every time I called his office he was not available to talk and after some time he stopped answering my emails."
Profile photo of Dan Bowden

Dan Bowden

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bowden
"Grant was able to match my existing coverage with USAA and save me nearly $2000 annually. Grant was very knowledgeable about the products to fit my needs. Everything was done with only a single phone call and a few emails. Very pleased with the service and value I am getting from Grant Nations State Farm!"
Profile photo of Taylor Coscino

Taylor Coscino

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Coscino
"The best agent I have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of j bullard

j bullard

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by j bullard
"I have worked with Grant for my insurance for years. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain my policies and coverage so I understand what I am paying for. If you need an agent who cares about you as a person and wants to ensure you are insured correctly, call Grant."
Profile photo of Nancy N

Nancy N

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy N
"On my way to work recently, I was rear-ended. Since this was my first accident, I had no idea what to do - where to begin. I called my State Farm Agent, Grant Nations. He answered his phone immediately, inquired about my well being, calmed my nerves, and gave me clear step by step instructions about what to do to take care of myself. He took care of everything else. I have been insured by many companies through the years. Never have I been so pleased. Grant Nations and State Farm were there for me from the initial crash to the closing of this claim. What could have been a catastrophic event in my life turned out well because of the guidance and support of a knowledgeable agent and credible company. Because of the way I was treated and my claim was handled, I will be a State Farm customer for life! Thanks, Grant!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Ward

Alexandra Ward

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Ward
"Ask for Austin - did the best job and helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Adison Shiffler

Adison Shiffler

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adison Shiffler
"Ask for Austin! Excellent service."
Profile photo of Kevin Ha

Kevin Ha

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ha
"Called up Grant Nations - State Farm Insurance Agency the other day and had an incredibly positive experience. Spoke to Austin on the phone and couldn't be more impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. I will definitely keep this agency as my go to place for my insurance needs. Make sure to ask for Austin."
Profile photo of Alex Augusta

Alex Augusta

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Augusta
"Austin M. was very professional with helping me through the process."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Hassett

Jeremiah Hassett

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Hassett
"I called into the Grant Nations - State Farm Office and Austin took my call. His professionalism and knowledge impressed me as he listened to my needs and clearly presented all of my options. He made sure I fully understood everything and answered all my questions perfectly. I highly recommend this office and when you call ask for Austin and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Austin Murphy provided great customer service with my renters and auto quote! Highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Nicolas Seidler

Nicolas Seidler

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Seidler
"Had a great experience with the Grant Nations State Farm office the other day! I worked with Austin who was incredibly helpful and presented my various options very clearly. I would highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs and make sure to ask for Austin!"
Profile photo of Mikey LeRoy

Mikey LeRoy

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey LeRoy
"Grant Nations has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable of my policies and the insurance industry as a whole. His team has given nothing but great advice while looking out for my best interest. I am a State Farm customer for life and it is because of agents like Grant Nations"
Profile photo of Alexander “Big Daddy” Helmeczy

Alexander “Big Daddy” Helmeczy

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander “Big Daddy” Helmeczy
"Kyla is very helpful, she had everything under control at a busy time. Kyla did her job effortlessly and professionally! I’d recommend this office to anyone."